Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< March

April

Sunday 3rd April 202210:30Morning Worship with Revd Jenny Pathmarajah
Tuesday 5th April 202213:00Lent Study Group
Wednesday 6th April 202212:00Lent lunch - hot cross buns & soup
13:00Service led by Rev Danny
Sunday 10th April 202200:00Palm Sunday
10:30Morning Worship with Mrs Helen Higginson
Monday 11th April 2022 Holy Week
Tuesday 12th April 2022 Holy Week
Wednesday 13th April 2022 Holy Week
Thursday 14th April 2022 Holy Week
Friday 15th April 2022 Holy Week
Sunday 17th April 202200:00Easter Sunday
10:30Holy Communion with Revd Danny Wheadon
Thursday 21st April 202219:30Piano recital - Aaron Le Maistre
Sunday 24th April 202210:30@ St Martin's Church - President of the Methodist Conference
<< March